Small Font | Big Font       Change to English | Đổi qua Tiếng Việt | Doi qua Tieng Viet
Profile: 574386 Post Profile Edit Profile Private Message Search Profile Alert Admin (Bad Profile) VietSingle.Com

Mahesh Patel - ID: 574386
 IP & Posted by:  70.231.235.218 on July 7, 2007 at 1:25pm
 Updated by:  July 8, 2007 at 7:43pm
 Gender:  Male
 Age:  56
 Height:  5 Feet 11 Inches (180 cm)
 Weight:  150 lbs (69 kg)
 Body Type:  Slim
 From City:  San Francisco
 State/Province:  California
 Zip:  94111
 Country:  United States
 Religion:  Hindu
 Education:  BA/BS (4 years college)
 Occupation:  Businessman
 Smoker:  Non-smoker
 Drinker:  Light/social drinker
 Marital Status: Divorced
 My goal:  Looking for a woman who has good heart and is a good panion. Translate to English
 Free Time:  reading, watching movie, sightseeings Translate to English
 I Am:  I am a business owner. I am a quietly confident albeit shy individual living in the US on and off for the past 27 years. I like to travel and tour so therefor have visited a few countries. I also have worked in a couple of other countries. I happen to be quite independent and expect a future panion to be likewise and also with a reasoned attitude to all aspects of life. I like Vietnamese people and Vietnamese foods. I also have been in Vietnam for business. Translate to English
 Looking For:  I am loking for a 46-52 year-old woman (no children) to share the rest of my life with. Please be serious. Please response to me in English. Translate to English

Back | Send Email to Mahesh Patel (ID: 574386)




Program made by: Quang T Le
Copyright ©2002, 2003, VietFun & VietSingle.