Small Font | Big Font       Change to English | Đổi qua Tiếng Việt | Doi qua Tieng Viet
Profile: 1431600 Post Profile Edit Profile Private Message Search Profile Alert Admin (Bad Profile) VietSingle.Com

Dreamweaver - ID: 1431600
 IP & Posted by: on April 16, 2018 at 3:58am
 Updated by:  November 2, 2019 at 7:45pm
 Gender:  Male
 Age:  42
 Height:  5 Feet 5 Inches (165 cm)
 Weight:  160 lbs (73 kg)
 Body Type:  Athletic
 From City:  td1-bd
 Country:  Viet Nam
 Religion:  No Religion
 Education:  Some college
 Occupation:  kinh doanh
 Smoker:  Non-smoker
 Drinker:  Not drink at all
 Marital Status: Single
 My goal:  The first objective is to look for happiness. Secondly, I am running a small business of my own and I wish to turn it into a big one, even though it may take a long time to do so. Translate to English
 Free Time:  I love to go backpacking during my free time, even traveling alone. I love watching football on weekends too. Translate to English
 I Am:  I love doing exercise, daily running is my habit. I am a sort of introverted man, but I live an optimistic live. I don't drink nor smoke. I don't believed in superstition. I am studious, hard-working, non-religious, and I believe in myself, rather than believing in such things as supernaturals, gods, etc. Translate to English
 Looking For:  Even though my profile is written in English, it doesn't mean I just look for foreigners only. I am not sure about sort of woman I am looking for. It is difficult to state exactly who are best suit somebody, who are not. Perhaps, a woman of the same thoughts, and one of similar characteristics is whom I am looking for. Translate to English

Back | Send Email to Dreamweaver (ID: 1431600)

Program made by: Quang T Le
Copyright ©2002, 2003, VietFun & VietSingle.