Small Font | Big Font       Change to English | Đổi qua Tiếng Việt | Doi qua Tieng Viet
Profile: 1379866 Post Profile Edit Profile Private Message Search Profile Alert Admin (Bad Profile) VietSingle.Com

Williams - ID: 1379866
 IP & Posted by:  103.228.59.110 on July 9, 2016 at 11:09am
 Updated by:  July 9, 2016 at 9:48pm
 Gender:  Male
 Age:  52
 Height:  5 Feet 7 Inches (170 cm)
 Weight:  175 lbs (80 kg)
 Body Type:  Average
 From City:  Garland
 State/Province:  Texas
 Zip:  45046
 Country:  United States
 Religion:  Catholic
 Education:  MA/MS/MBA
 Occupation:  Engineer
 Smoker:  Non-smoker
 Drinker:  Light/social drinker
 Marital Status: Separated
 Free Time:  I like reading and studying, getting acquainted with people despite the race or ethnic, and more so I Iike playing golf and I love traveling especially for business trip. Translate to English
 I Am:  I'm a family oriented man who wants a family more than anything. I aspire to have a family and to keep seeking a better life. I like excitement but provide emotional and physical security as well. Translate to English
 Looking For:   I would like to find that special person who wants to spend the rest of her life with me. I'm not in a hurry and don't want to rush into anything. I would rather take the time to really get to know and understand her and have her know and understand me. I'm looking for that person who will stay by my side through the bad times as well as the good times, and not want to run away whenever there is a problem. Loyalty and compromise and trust are cornerstones for a strong relationship. She should be intelligent in her own way and confident and open-minded and have fire in her heart. She'll need a positive outlook, a good sense of humor, and I don't care what it is we do, as long as we do it together. Translate to English

Back | Send Email to Williams (ID: 1379866)




Program made by: Quang T Le
Copyright ©2002, 2003, VietFun & VietSingle.